Defensive Carry banner

D.M. Bullard Holsters

5K views 17 replies 14 participants last post by  azchevy 
#1 ·
Hi, I'm new to Concealed Carrying. I am currently waiting for my CCW Permit from my local sheriffs department. Once I receive my permit I hope to purchase a Ruger LCP and a Kel-Tec PF9. I found the DM Bullard holster website and their products look very nice. I wondering if anyone else carries a PF9 tuckable IWB holster and if you could post some pictures of it? I want a tuckable holster that I can either wear in the small of my back or about 4 O'clock on my waist.

I also would like to know if anyone carries their LCP or Kel-Tec P3AT in a rear pocket holster by DM Bullard. What are your opinions of this holster? How does a rear pocket holster feel in comparison to a wallet, both sitting and standing?

Thanks for your help!

#4 ·
Thanks for the reply and pics. I ordered the pocket holster for the LCP and got confirmation that it has shipped today. I am thrilled they shipped sooner than 8 weeks.

I'm hoping to purchase the PF9 soon, but I'm still waiting on my CCW and then I'll probably get that holster.

Anyone get a CCW in NC lately? How long did it take?

#14 ·