is knifeup a good place for knife law?

This is a discussion on is knifeup a good place for knife law? within the Defensive Knives & Other Weapons forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; US Knife Laws | KnifeUp the site seems to be up to date but idk if it is reliable. I'm no lawyer and it all ...

US Knife Laws | KnifeUp

the site seems to be up to date but idk if it is reliable. I'm no lawyer and it all sounds gibberish to me.

they also have this infographic that says ballistic and switchblades are legal State Knife Carry Laws: Know Your Rights | KnifeUp that sounds odd to me as well.

any help is appreciated.

I'm not sure about the legitimacy of the site, but the info seems legit, at least as far as my state is concerned. I believe that in some states it is legal to own switchblades (I'm not sure about ballistic knives), but not to carry them.

I usually use the knife section on handgunlaw.us for my knife info.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Though defensive violence will always be a sad necessity in the eyes of men of principle, it would be still more unfortunate if wrongdoers should dominate just men -St. Augustine

I know they say some things about Michigan knife laws that are quite questionable.