AR15

AR15

This is a discussion on AR15 within the Defensive Rifles & Shotgun Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; Hi guy's i have a Bushmaster carbon 15 and i am thinking about getting another AR may be a step up from what i have ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: AR15

Question AR15

Hi guy's i have a Bushmaster carbon 15 and i am thinking about getting another AR may be a step up from what i have now not that i have had any trouble with the one i have now it has only had about 60 rounds through it and no trouble . I feel like if i don't get fire arms now i may not be able to get what i need later if the shtf. Please move this post to the correct section for me i didn't realize that it is the wrong place until i had posted it.
    Jerry

NRA Life Member

Look at BCM or Spikes.
    Guest1 likes this.
    Don't believe what you hear and only half of what you see!
    -Tony Soprano

PSA has some excellent deals with good quality parts too. Same specs as BCM and the likes at a very good prices.

Palmetto State Armory 16" M4A1 Carbine

Palmetto State Armory 14.7'' Hammer-forged, Mid-length Rifle w/pinned A2 Flash Supressor

Palmetto State Armory 16" 5.56, M4A1 Hammer-Forged, Chrome-Lined, Patrol Carbine.

I have a upper, and other parts from them and it is of good quality.

IMO it's almost foolish not to go with those....considering it's all mil-spec, HP/MP tested, and test fired. Almost HAlf the cost of the exact same rifle that BCM puts out, AND PSA has it in stock!...just sayin'

Use the advanced search function and look for posts by jonconsiglio over the past year. He has a very good take on ARs and their respective features... rock solid advice.
    mwhartman and glockman10mm like this.
    Smitty
    NRA Endowment Member
    NROI Chief Range Officer

Quote Originally Posted by gasmitty View Post