EoTech 3x Magnifier - My first look (w/pics, 56k beware)

This is a discussion on EoTech 3x Magnifier - My first look (w/pics, 56k beware) within the Defensive Rifles & Shotgun Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; Just picked up an EoTech 3x magnifier with the FTS (Flip to Side) mount. I'm by no means an expert in optics, but I thought ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: EoTech 3x Magnifier - My first look (w/pics, 56k beware)

EoTech 3x Magnifier - My first look (w/pics, 56k beware)

Just picked up an EoTech 3x magnifier with the FTS (Flip to Side) mount. I'm by no means an expert in optics, but I thought i'd offer my first impressions nonetheless.

Optic: It looks great. It's clean, clear, bright, and sturdy. The reticle takes up an appropriate angle in the magnifier. Specs: 3.25 x fixed magnification, 1.65" eye relief, 6 degree field of view, 4.4" length, 6.5 oz weight, -20 to 140 F operating temp, waterproof to 33 ft, sealed fog proof internal optics.