CDnn Shotgun Special

CDnn Shotgun Special

This is a discussion on CDnn Shotgun Special within the Defensive Rifles & Shotgun Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; These look like pretty good deals...

Thread: CDnn Shotgun Special

CDnn Shotgun Special

These look like pretty good deals
    "Outside of the killings, Washington has one of the lowest crime rates in the country,"
    --Mayor Marion Barry, Washington , DC .

Well, here's the manufacturer's page with some better pics: Charles Daly Defense

I've read mixed reviews of Charles Daly stuff, but no personal experience. They do look like good deals and I do have a hankerin' for a tactical auto....
    I am not a Lawyer, LEO, or Special Forces Operator.
    The writings above are not burdened by trivialities such as research, experience or facts. However, it is on the Internet, so it must be true.
    InstructorCommunity, forum for instructors.
    The Threadless Nut, my blog

Beat me to it. Was just getting ready to post these when I saw your thread. I don't know anything about the Daly guns, but these do appear to be excellent prices. The semi is right at $100.00 less than Bud's Gun Shop for the same gun, though Bud's price includes shipping. If I needed another HD shotgun, I'd sure be tempted to try one at these prices.

Hoss
    Sig 239 SAS 40 S&W / Sig 239 9mm / Kahr PM-9 / Walther PPS .40 / Sig P-245 / Ruger LCP
    Beretta Tomcat / Walther PPK / BDA 380 / Taurus 85 / Kel-Tec PF-9 / Am. Derringer 357

NRA Life Member
    My Web Site

Quote Originally Posted by cvhoss View Post
    Beat me to it. Was just getting ready to post these when I saw your thread. I don't know anything about the Daly guns, but these do appear to be excellent prices. The semi is right at $100.00 less than Bud's Gun Shop for the same gun, though Bud's price includes shipping. If I needed another HD shotgun, I'd sure be tempted to try one at these prices.

Hoss