Mossberg AR 15

This is a discussion on Mossberg AR 15 within the General Firearm Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; I was looking at the Mossberg AR 15 today and wondering if any of you have had experience with same. It looks pretty good to ...

Thread: Mossberg AR 15

Mossberg AR 15

I was looking at the Mossberg AR 15 today and wondering if any of you have had experience with same.

It looks pretty good to me, but I'm no expert...I'm more of a pistolaro.

Priced at $750 with iron sights (detachable).

Input, please.

2. Remove Ads

I saw one a couple weekends ago. Nothing stood out to me or made an impression. They did have an interesting pistol grip on it but that's about all I can recall that made it unique.
    Conservative, Gun-Toting, Backwoods, College Educated, Hetrosexual, Male
    Any Questions?

Found this on another site......

Luv2Huntwrote on April 02nd, 2012 at 9:18 am Link To Comment | Reply To Comment