Easily defeat microstamping on an AR: Youtube video using a nail to replace the pin

Easily defeat microstamping on an AR: Youtube video using a nail to replace the pin

This is a discussion on Easily defeat microstamping on an AR: Youtube video using a nail to replace the pin within the General Firearm Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: Easily defeat microstamping on an AR: Youtube video using a nail to replace the pin

VIP Member Array paramedic70002's Avatar

goldmaster likes this.
    "Each worker carried his sword strapped to his side." Nehemiah 4:18

Guns Save Lives. Paramedics Save Lives. But...
    Paramedics With Guns Scare People!

Is that legal?
    Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, “Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?”
    And I said, “Here am I. Send me!”

Isaiah 6:8

Quote Originally Posted by suntzu View Post
    Is that legal?
    Microstamping? I'm no lawyer, but by a strict interpretation of the Constitution, I'd say no on several counts.
    joker1 and atctimmy like this.

I just bought a few extra firing pins and some other small parts for my BCG's.

Still, the vid is good information.
    Don't believe what you hear and only half of what you see!
    -Tony Soprano

Quote Originally Posted by raytracer View Post
    Microstamping? I'm no lawyer, but by a strict interpretation of the Constitution, I'd say no on several counts.
    I meant defeating it
    ericb327 likes this.
    Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, “Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?”

This would be even easier

sandPaperBig.jpg
    atctimmy likes this.

Senior Moderator
    It's not illegal per BATFE, don't know about specfic state laws, but to my knowledge there is no microstamping lay yet on the books
    “You can sway a thousand men by appealing to their prejudices quicker than you can convince one man by logic.”

― Robert A. Heinlein,

VIP Member