1968 Charter Arms Undercover :: Cylinder Release is Binding

This is a discussion on 1968 Charter Arms Undercover :: Cylinder Release is Binding within the General Firearm Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; The cylinder release on my 1968 Charter Arms Undercover (.38 Special) is binding. I am a novice gun owner, but an aerospace engineer with a ...

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By buckeye .45

Thread: 1968 Charter Arms Undercover :: Cylinder Release is Binding

Question 1968 Charter Arms Undercover :: Cylinder Release is Binding