They have a couple revolvers I want, but I'm unfamiliar with their store.
This is a discussion on Has anyone purchased firearms from cheapascanbe.com? within the General Firearm Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; They have a couple revolvers I want, but I'm unfamiliar with their store....
They have a couple revolvers I want, but I'm unfamiliar with their store.
I've never heard of them. I avoid businesses that try to use "cheap" as a distinguishing element of their marketing effort. There are plenty of reputable on-line sellers, I'd stick with the ones with stellar reputations.
They might be great, but it is your money. If it were me, I would do significant due diligence, and I would use a CC.
NRA Life Member
"But if they don't exist, how can a man see them?"
"You may think I'm pompous, but actually I'm pedantic... let me explain the difference."
"Carry the battle to them. Don't let them bring it to you. Put them on the defensive and don't ever apologize for anything."
Not sure if this will help, but you can google cheapascanbe reviews. They have several websites with 'trust ratings' they will have reviews by people who have ordered from there before. If there is less that 15 reviews I would not risk it. Could be some college kid scamming people through his campus wifi. Be careful
Say 'what' again! I dare you! I double dare you!-Jules Winnfield aka Samuel L Jackson