Some fun before leaving the range over the weekend

This is a discussion on Some fun before leaving the range over the weekend within the General Firearm Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; Had 28 rounds left on the table when my friends younger brother decided he was ready to go. I figured this would be the fastest ...

Like Tree5Likes
  • 3 Post By Chuck808
  • 2 Post By Chuck808

Thread: Some fun before leaving the range over the weekend

Some fun before leaving the range over the weekend

Had 28 rounds left on the table when my friends younger brother decided he was ready to go. I figured this would be the fastest way to get rid of them. Its far from perfect form or anything, and my rate of fire isnt the most consistent (it gets hard after 15 or so rounds to keep pulling the trigger fast and steady), but Im no pro... All in good fun. Really wanted to play with the slow motion feature on my Iphone 5S so I had my friend record me dumping the rest of the mag.

Probably around 8 yards and they were all in center mass except for maybe 2-3 flyers.

AK-47 Magazine Dump - YouTube

2. Remove Ads

Nice!

Much better than anticipated. ;)

"All that is required for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing."
    "People crushed by law, have no hopes but from power. If laws are their enemies, they will be enemies to laws; and those who have much to hope and nothing to lose, will always be dangerous." - Edmund Burke 10-08-1777
    "Ours is the only country deliberately founded on a good idea." ~John Gunther

That looks like a serious stress reliever.
    "What country can preserve its liberties if their rulers are not warned from time to time that their people preserve the spirit of resistance. Let them take arms."
    Thomas Jefferson

VIP Member