Glock 27 CC Holster

Glock 27 CC Holster

This is a discussion on Glock 27 CC Holster within the General Firearm Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; I'm new to carrying concealed and I've just purchased a Glock 27 to carry. I am looking for suggestions on a IWB holster for the ...

Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By SigIsTheAnswer
  • 1 Post By Kennydale
  • 1 Post By kukla
  • 1 Post By patri0t
  • 1 Post By NRAforLIFE

Thread: Glock 27 CC Holster

Glock 27 CC Holster

I'm new to carrying concealed and I've just purchased a Glock 27 to carry. I am looking for suggestions on a IWB holster for the Glock. I'm a bigger guy and I typically wear jeans with a tucked in western shirt. Thanks in advance for the help.

Senior Member Array SigIsTheAnswer's Avatar
    Go Stealthgear Onyx. It is the most comfortable holster I own. I destroys Alien Gear and they make good products as well.

IMG_1402.JPGIMG_1403.JPG
    BenGoodLuck likes this.
    Sig Sauer P516, Sig Sauer P229 Scorpion ,Sig Sauer M11-A1 TB, Beretta PX4 Storm compact, FN Five SeveN 5.7, Glock 30 Gen 3
    Glock 26 Gen 4

Semper Fi USMC 0341/8152 2003-2007
    Army National Guard 11C 2009-2014

Left Handed, Right Handed, Appendix , Cross draw, On the hip, Small of back, Kydex, Leather, Belly Band... and it goes on. Including price ranges from a few bucks to in the Hundreds. How do you want to carry. (I guess you want a tuckable Inside the Waistband). I would start with the Holster Maker s That sponsor this sight and then expand if you can't find anything that interest you.
    BenGoodLuck likes this.
    G-d, Make me fast and accurate. Let my aim be true and my hand faster than those who would seek to destroy me. And G-d if today is truly the day you call me home, then let me die in a pile of empty brass.

the search feature is your friend
    BenGoodLuck likes this.
    "I plan ahead. That way, I don't have to do anything right now!"

VIP Member