how many of you

how many of you

This is a discussion on how many of you within the General Firearm Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; Im a painter and working for some people with a really nice house. Right now we are working outside and we are allowed in their ...

Thread: how many of you

how many of you

Im a painter and working for some people with a really nice house. Right now we are working outside and we are allowed in their house just to use the bathroom. Anyways on the way to the bathroom I spot a shotgun just standing up in a corner on the way to the bathroom which made me think, how many of you have your rifles, or guns laying around the house in plain view? That and I've heard that some people have guns in most rooms of their houses? How many of any of you do this? Anyway just curious to see what people's responses are. I definitely know I wouldn't want to break into these people's house thats for sure. I wouldn't but I would hate to be the poor sucker that tries.

My guns stay secured. I have a 2 year old daughter though..
    EVIL PREVAILS WHEN GOOD MEN FAIL TO ACT.

If I had strangers walking in my house I would have my guns put away out of sight,Even tho I carry 24/7 If you walked in my house right now there is definite signs that a gun enthusiast lives here,everything from bags of range brass to baggies of bullets,and then the guns In every room I use in the house there is either a handgun a shotgun or an AR15
    "Outside of the killings, Washington has one of the lowest crime rates in the country,"
    --Mayor Marion Barry, Washington , DC .

If you walked into my house right now you wouldn't have a clue there's a gun in the house, just the way I like it. Of course, if you got to the garage and saw that gunsafe you'd start guess'n the truth but I'd lie like a preacher and say it was just for papers.

kaz