Cars burgled last night.

Cars burgled last night.

This is a discussion on Cars burgled last night. within the Home (And Away From Home) Defense Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; My sweety walked out to go to work, and came back, and told me someone had been in her Jeep. Made a mess, and stole ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Cars burgled last night.

My sweety walked out to go to work, and came back, and told me someone had been in her Jeep. Made a mess, and stole a $15 bottle of wine. Looked in my Suburban, they made a mess, and stole the change out of my ashtray.

We leave our outside cars unlocked because glass costs more than what we leave in them, but the tards left more expensive stuff in the cars than they took. Even though I am ready for them, I still am mad they got me.
    I'm not a lawyer or a LEO, just a pantload with a computer.

Don't call them "tards" please....retarded people have more dignity and class than that. Yes i'm serious, I work with them.

If they left you stuff that was theirs in your car, chances are it may have their fingerprints on it. Give these items to the police. Just a thought.

Quote Originally Posted by Rugerguy View Post
    Don't call them "tards" please....retarded people have more dignity and class than that. Yes i'm serious, I work with them.
    Perhaps he was referring to "bastards." But I guess someone will take issue with that term, as well.
    Smitty
    NRA Endowment Member

Distinguished Member