Checkpointusa.org and the law.

This is a discussion on Checkpointusa.org and the law. within the Law Enforcement, Military & Homeland Security Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; Please move if misplaced, or delete if inappropriate. My reason for asking and wondering is that I am not a lawyer and not fully understand ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Checkpointusa.org and the law.

Checkpointusa.org and the law.

Please move if misplaced, or delete if inappropriate.

My reason for asking and wondering is that I am not a lawyer and not fully understand your laws as a foreigner. And after watching some of this guys movies, I am rather surprised that this guy has not been arrested or gotten himself into more problems..

I mean..some of this has to be on the limit of something? Failure to comply? Obstruction of justice? What is the point of these checkpoints if people are just waved trough, or are he just so known to these people that they let him pass?

Again, I am not trying to attack someone here, but just get a grip on what this guys issue are? Some of the correspondence are stuck on that this guy demands to know the agents last name, rather then just answering their simple questions and or show a drivers license upon request.

Thanks for any input.
    IDPA, USPSA, NRA & USCCA!

2. Remove Ads

Distinguished Member Array C9H13NO3's Avatar
    I am getting some visa credit site.
    -Ryan

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing.

https://www.checkpointusa.org/

Sorry, that is what happens without enough coffee....
    IDPA, USPSA, NRA & USCCA!

Distinguished Member Array razor02097's Avatar
    nothing illegal I saw from poking around that site.

there are also many sites that tell drivers the most common speed traps or "bear traps".

Nothing illegal about the site. It may tick off some LEO departments though.