New Defensive Carry member, working hard for CCW in IL

This is a discussion on New Defensive Carry member, working hard for CCW in IL within the New Members Introduce Yourself forums, part of the DefensiveCarry.com Forum Office category; Just joined the group and glad to see so many informed and helpful members. As most of you I am member of the NRA and ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: New Defensive Carry member, working hard for CCW in IL

New Defensive Carry member, working hard for CCW in IL

Just joined the group and glad to see so many informed and helpful members. As most of you I am member of the NRA and also of Illinois Carry, USA Carry, Defensive Carry, etc, etc, etc. I am a Director of the Illinois State Rifle Association, life member- Front Sight Firearms Training(NV), Chairman, Friends of NRA Three Rivers Chapter, Joliet IL. I have CCW permits from NV, PA, FL, and UT. I am a disabled veteran USAF 1970-1974.
    I hope to see IL pass CCW this year! We are working very hard to ensure the law abiding citizens of our state and those passing through it have the God given right to protect themselves from those who would threaten their life or the life of family or friends. It's time for IL to respect the rights of it's citizens and pass concealed carry.

2. Remove Ads

Welcome, form Ky, thanks for your service, in all aspects, and keep pushing them in Il, they need to lighten up on their gun laws....makes me cringe ever time I cross the line, but just stay with the C.A.N.T. motto .......
    Only two defining forces have ever offered to die for you, Jesus Christ and the American GI. One died for your soul, the other for your freedom.

I asked my stock broker the other day, what I should be investing in ....his reply, canned goods n ammo !!!

GM
    Welcome to the forum
    "The Second Amendment: America's Original Homeland Security"

VIP Member