New member, Like to ask opinions about conceal carry of a small handgun 380 caliber

This is a discussion on New member, Like to ask opinions about conceal carry of a small handgun 380 caliber within the New Members Introduce Yourself forums, part of the DefensiveCarry.com Forum Office category; Hello Fellow Members, I'm brand new to the sight and hopefully I can bring something to the table at some point however today I'm asking ...

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: New member, Like to ask opinions about conceal carry of a small handgun 380 caliber

New member, Like to ask opinions about conceal carry of a small handgun 380 caliber

Hello Fellow Members,

I'm brand new to the sight and hopefully I can bring something to the table at some point however today I'm asking for opinions/advice/recommendations on carrying a small handgun (concealed carry) for daily use. I wear business attire and I am looking for something as small and lightweight as possible. I also welcome ideas about how to carry, pocket holster etc.

Thanks in advance.

2. Remove Ads

for the record I carry OWB and IWB but I would suggest for business attire if your always wearing a sport coat maybe look into a miami class shoulder holster if you want to be really snazzy, but as far as good concealment I would look into the crossbreed holsters maybe a supertuck deluxe? as far as ur everyday carry gun, I am biased because I will only carry glock, so maybe look into a glock 26,27, or 30. just my .02 hope it helps, and welcome to the forum!

Welcome to the forum!

I carry the Ruger LCP in a Blackhawk pocket holster. I carry in my front pocket and nobody knows I am carrying. Even my Uncle that has the same gun will look and then ask me if I am carrying(a little joke between us) so even though he knows i have it he cannot tell.