Jcdcpc

This is a discussion on Jcdcpc within the New Members Introduce Yourself forums, part of the DefensiveCarry.com Forum Office category; The nature of my profession - I'm a chiropractor - makes it impossible for me to carry on body. I am looking for creative, professional, ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Jcdcpc

Jcdcpc

The nature of my profession - I'm a chiropractor - makes it impossible for me to carry on body. I am looking for creative, professional, appropriate ways to conceal the Glock 19 I have just started to carry. I am a novice in this world and find it fascinating and very enjoyable. A great way to let off steam after a rough day seeing difficult patients who are in major pain. Any advice will be greatly appreciated.
    This is a great forum! Glad I found it.

2. Remove Ads

Ex Member Array Manderinobyebye's Avatar
    Welcome from the Palmetto State..

GH
    Welcome from Wisconsin, Doc!

Carrying while on the job might be hard. A smaller gun in an ankle holster might be the only way. Otherwise after work & on your way to the office a Glock 19 carries concealed just fine on the belt, either inside or outside the waistband. You could place your G19 in some accessible place in your working area like in a drawer or a box, or just covered with a piece of cloth on the shelf.
    Glenn

USN Submarine & UDT/SEAL Veteran
    1SG, US Army Retired - Airborne Infantry All the Way!
    Special Warfare Mentor
    M&P40, M&P40C

Welcome from the dry side of Washington (if it doesn't say DC it's the state). Glad to have you on board.

Distinguished Member Array sealteam20001's Avatar
    Welcome from Alaska.

Welcome from Fort Worth, Texas.

I'm not a chiropractor nor have I ever been to a chiropractor so what is it about your occupation as a chiropractor that makes it "impossible" for you to carry?
    Regards,
    1MoreGoodGuy
    NRA Life Member
    GOA Life Member

Behave Like Someone Who is Determined to be FREE!

Cool