My Introduction

This is a discussion on My Introduction within the New Members Introduce Yourself forums, part of the DefensiveCarry.com Forum Office category; So I shall introduce myself: I am 23, male and I love many things. Namely guns! I have been shooting guns accurately, safely and happily ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Introduction

Cool My Introduction

So I shall introduce myself:

I am 23, male and I love many things.
    Namely guns! I have been shooting guns accurately, safely and happily since I was five years old. I have been hunting since I was seven years old when I killed a buck with my 870 pump. Since I was ten years old I have been shooting trap, skeet, highpower, smallbore, any pistol match I can find and three gun tactical shoots. I have built a few of my own guns, legally of course. I used to work for a Type 7 FFL holder in building guns for other people. I know the ins and outs of a lot of guns, I love to help others with guns, building them, shooting them correctly, hunting and with reloading. I take pride in what I do and I do other things as well...

I work on computers, I have an A+ Certification and CCNA in networking along with two CS Degrees. I have a degree in Management, minor in law, and I am working towards my International Business degree with a minor in German. I have traveled many places and I will travel many more. This coming 2007 I will spend most of in Germany working after I spend a month in China.

I work on cars, I have two ford mustangs: 1972 460 C-4, 1991 5.0 (LOTS OF MODS) and I have a Bronco with a 351C. My father and I have spent many years building cars and racing them. As such I have much valid experience there as well but not so applicable on this forum. I want a Kawasaki 650R Ninja motorcycle, a VW Jetta or a WRX Sti Subaru but I will always keep my Mustangs :D

What ties these things together? My love of engineering, mathmatics and my vast love of learning.

What guns do I have? LoL...