Veterans Administraion disarming vets and more???

This is a discussion on Veterans Administraion disarming vets and more??? within the In the News: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly forums, part of the The Back Porch category; I found this and it seems to be from a credible source but I had not heard of this before. Has anyone here got an ...

Thread: Veterans Administraion disarming vets and more???

I found this and it seems to be from a credible source but I had not heard of this before. Has anyone here got an clue if this is on the up and up? Any VETS got one these letters???
    If so this country has gone insane.

Disarming America's Heroes
    " It is sad governments are chief'ed by the double tongues." quote Ten Bears Movie Outlaw Josie Wales

All ready running in two other threads
    Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, “Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?”
    And I said, “Here am I. Send me!”

Isaiah 6:8

I'm a Vet and have not. I have had surgery at the VA not too long ago and heard nothing about firearms at all.

Sorry didnt see the other threads mod feel free delete this one. Appoligies
    " It is sad governments are chief'ed by the double tongues." quote Ten Bears Movie Outlaw Josie Wales

The 'Powers That Be' know what is coming & are trying to limit the ability of problematic response.

Jut had an appointment at the VA yesterday. I was asked all kinds of mental health questions. I was locked and loaded with a response concerning guns or guns in the home, none never came. I suppose if I had answered in the affirmative to any of the mental health questions, the topic would've gone to guns.

I never really considered myself a Vet since I never made it overseas. Plus all I ever get is bills and crap so checking my mail is at the bottom of the 'to do' list. But over the years I've known or been buds w/Vets as the years slip by we've lost touch with one another.

Just one more shining example to Not Trust The Government.

VIP Member