Gulf Oil Spill Not An Accident?

This is a discussion on Gulf Oil Spill Not An Accident? within the Off Topic & Humor Discussion forums, part of the The Back Porch category; I'm thinking that there are too many coincidences in the days leading up to this BP disaster (and following). Then I read this and I'm ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Gulf Oil Spill Not An Accident?

Gulf Oil Spill Not An Accident?

I'm thinking that there are too many coincidences in the days leading up to this BP disaster (and following). Then I read this and I'm really thinking that we're being sold a bag of goods by the powers that be.

Evidence Points To BP Oil Spill False Flag

2. Remove Ads

This is an Alex Jones website. He is very funny but not to be taken seriously. I would not take him any more serious than his new bud, Jesse Ventura

Administrator
    I have not viewed the linked video yet, but my gut feeling when this first went down that it was no accident. I have no knowledge or evidence to suggest that it was not an accident.
    "Just blame Sixto"

I remember that shortly after the incident Obama was on TV saying he was sending SWAT teams and military personnel to the rigs. I'm still stuck on SWAT teams and military. If it were an accident why would Obama send SWAT teams?

Nothing more has been said since then.
    Don't tread on me or mine.
    I am comfortable laying on a rock in the sun; bothering no one. If you choose to ignore the above statement, you will wish all you had to do, is deal with a snake.

Senior Member Array CCWFlaRuger's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SIXTO View Post
    I have not viewed the linked video yet, but my gut feeling when this first went down that it was no accident. I have no knowledge or evidence to suggest that it was not an accident.

Same here, but I do have a theory... (didn't read the article yet, BTW, I may be recanting this soon)

Here goes....