A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

This is a discussion on A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words within the Off Topic & Humor Discussion forums, part of the The Back Porch category; Nothing needs to be said does it? The picture says all I need to know from the guy holding it....

Thread: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

Nothing needs to be said does it? The picture says all I need to know from the guy holding it.

No free man shall ever be debarred the use of arms.
    -Thomas Jefferson

Laws are restrictive but sometimes necessary to maintain a civil society. Rights are nonrestrictive but are always necessary to maintain a free society.

2. Remove Ads

I am going to have to call Photoshop in this one. I know there are some idiots out there but this is a little hard to believe.

I'm a graphic artist and from what I can tell, albeit the low resolution of the image I was sent is not very revealing I cannot tell. It could be photoshop, but I dunno. I'm simply passing along what I was sent.

Although deep down it really wouldn't surprise me if there were people out there like this.
    No free man shall ever be debarred the use of arms.
    -Thomas Jefferson

Laws are restrictive but sometimes necessary to maintain a civil society. Rights are nonrestrictive but are always necessary to maintain a free society.

Quote Originally Posted by cmdrdredd View Post
    I'm a graphic artist and from what I can tell, albeit the low resolution of the image I was sent is not very revealing I cannot tell. It could be photoshop, but I dunno. I'm simply passing along what I was sent.

Although deep down it really wouldn't surprise me if there were people out there like this.
    I agree, it wouldnt surprise me at all. These bottom feeders actually believe this train of thought.

Ya think? Photoshop? C'mon, who would do such a thing?
    Cheers,
    Rod
    "We're paratroopers. We're supposed to be surrounded!" Dick Winters