I went with this security company because,

This is a discussion on I went with this security company because, within the Off Topic & Humor Discussion forums, part of the The Back Porch category; I work as an armed and unarmed security guard. Mostly armed. I went with this company 'cause they were looking for security guard for East ...

Like Tree7Likes
  • 4 Post By SIXTO
  • 1 Post By dukalmighty
  • 1 Post By Holdcard
  • 1 Post By Gunsmoke16

Thread: I went with this security company because,

I went with this security company because,

I work as an armed and unarmed security guard. Mostly armed. I went with this company 'cause they were looking for security guard for East Valley, AZ. I was told no armed posts available but, as soon as one came in I would get it.
    Armed also pays more. Now they have hired 2 armed and are sending me further out.
    The posts close to home are gone. So now I'm going West Valley 3 to 4 times a week - split shift.
    Anyway I gave my 2 week notice.
    Just wanted to throw this out there.

2. Remove Ads

There are plenty of security companies to work for, find one that treats you right.
    Hiram25
    You can educate ignorance, you can't fix stupid
    Retired DE Trooper, SA XD40 SC, S&W 2" Airweight
    dukalmighty & Pure Kustom Black Ops Pro "Trooper" Holsters, DE CCDW and LEOSA Permits, Vietnam Vet 68-69 Pleiku

Administrator
    Dont quit your job before you have another.
    "Just blame Sixto"

Quote Originally Posted by SIXTO View Post
    Dont quit your job before you have another.
    Straight from my Dads Mouth when I was younger
    ccman likes this.
    "Outside of the killings, Washington has one of the lowest crime rates in the country,"
    --Mayor Marion Barry, Washington , DC .

Quote Originally Posted by dukalmighty View Post
    Straight from my Dads Mouth when I was younger
    Same here, he was right too.
    ccman likes this.
    If You Want To POPULATE Heaven
    You Have To PLUNDER Hell!!