My god Demolition man was right

This is a discussion on My god Demolition man was right within the Off Topic & Humor Discussion forums, part of the The Back Porch category; Taco bell might be the last ones to survive the fast food wars Taco Bell Is Opening a Fast Casual Restaurant U.S. Taco Co. - ...

Like Tree15Likes
  • 2 Post By WrongRecroom
  • 1 Post By Alex_C
  • 1 Post By Parrisk
  • 1 Post By WrongRecroom
  • 5 Post By 357and40
  • 2 Post By RickyD
  • 1 Post By RickyD
  • 2 Post By NONAME762

Thread: My god Demolition man was right

My god Demolition man was right

Taco bell might be the last ones to survive the fast food wars

Taco Bell Is Opening a Fast Casual Restaurant U.S. Taco Co. - TIME

as long as it still cause terrible nightmare GI tract effects I will be happy
    Jeanlouise and 357and40 like this.
    "Vous ne les laisserez pas passer, mes camarades"
    I am not a lawyer .. Just a dog typing on the internet ..Spelling media apparatus male portatili. Malo me non reprehendo
    "We're surrounded. That simplifies our problem of getting to these people and killing them."Chesty Puller

2. Remove Ads

VIP Member
    I don't eat at Taco Smell .............sorry i meant Bell . But maybe i'll give it a try
    Member of the NRA
    {A}RMS discourage and keep the invader and plunderer in awe, and preserve order in the world as well as property...Horrid mischief would ensue were the law-abiding deprived of the use of them
    1775 Thomas Paine
    Not afraid to live & Not afraid to die .

The thread title reads like you were expecting Demolition Man to be wrong about anything, which is a ridiculous notion.
    WrongRecroom likes this.
    British by birth. American by choice.

The Taco Smell near us smell like puke.. the only reason I go in is because my stepsons like the food.
    the last visit an employee was mopping and the water was dark grey with stuff floating in it..