Backpacking and Climbing

Backpacking and Climbing

This is a discussion on Backpacking and Climbing within the Off Topic & Humor Discussion forums, part of the The Back Porch category; This thread is kind-of inspired by the "Photographers" thread... but I am by no means a pro or amateur..... Anyhow.. I know there are a ...

Distinguished Member Array SixBravo's Avatar

Backpacking and Climbing

This thread is kind-of inspired by the "Photographers" thread... but I am by no means a pro or amateur..... Anyhow.. I know there are a few of us on this forum who backpack. I also do a little bit of bouldering (small-scale climbing). Well, I'm spending the next month or so doing both - all over Arizona and southern California. I decided to set-up a Webshots account to dump all of my pictures there, rather than use the sub-par photobucket. This will be updated pretty regularly over the next three weeks or so.

LINK

Some aren't so recent, but I figured I'd put them up there anyhow. Enjoy!!

EDIT: I'm tossing up new pictures this morning from a trip we just got back from.
    Last edited by SixBravo; June 1st, 2007 at 12:08 PM.
    The Gunsite Blog
    ITFT / Quick Kill Review
    "It is enough to note, as we have observed, that the American people have considered the handgun to be the quintessential self-defense weapon." - Justice Scalia, SCOTUS - DC v Heller - 26 JUN 2008

I can't believe that some punks put graffiti on those rocks, well maybe I can.
    They probably think 'someone cares'.

Nice pics, be careful out there.

Distinguished Member Array Chooie's Avatar