I got busted in a drug deal...

This is a discussion on I got busted in a drug deal... within the Off Topic & Humor Discussion forums, part of the The Back Porch category; So last night I'm sitting on my Harley in the parking lot of a QT (convenience store) waiting on an ammo buyer. This is the ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I got busted in a drug deal...

I got busted in a drug deal...

So last night I'm sitting on my Harley in the parking lot of a QT (convenience store) waiting on an ammo buyer. This is the place I normally use for routine swaps and I'm over on the far edge of the parking lot just sitting there. I'm used to seeing PD at QT's regularly. Suddenly two Crown Vics and two SUV's come pulling in and head right toward me, encircling me and my bike. Over the loudspeaker (we were like six feet away) one orders me to move away from the bike and lean against a wall. I'm a retired cop myself and know the drill well. I stood in silence as they discussed what to do next. It was funny listening, as none were sure what PC they had for a search. Finally along came Sarge who I recognized. He walked up and asked how the drug business was going. Had me baffled. Apparently the employees had seen me there the night before receiving money and giving a bag (of ammo) to another guy, who "quickly drove away". I told the old Sarge what was happening and showed him the ammo in the trunk of my bike. He ran the rest off and we had a good laugh. The poor guy who was supposed to meet me saw the action and stayed up by the door of the store. I recognized his vehicle and the Sarge called him over and told him all was cool. We even went in the store and he told the Mgr. that everything was legal. The manager was OK with it too.
    Treat me good, I'll treat you better. Treat me bad, I'll treat you worse.

2. Remove Ads

did you stain your chaps? j/k.. man i would have been like what? lol
    Read my story.

http://www.defensivecarry.com/vbulle...ed-1994-a.html