Bumper, I commend you on your forum

This is a discussion on Bumper, I commend you on your forum within the Old Forum News, Feedback, Problems & Comments forums, part of the DefensiveCarry.com Forum Office category; Bumper, I want to commend you on CombatCarry.com! While I've been on the internet for well over 10 years, I am relatively new to Online ...

Thread: Bumper, I commend you on your forum

Bumper, I commend you on your forum

Bumper,

I want to commend you on CombatCarry.com!

While I've been on the internet for well over 10 years, I am relatively new to Online Forums. I am very impressed with the quality of this forum and how well it is maintained.

The folks here are intelligent, well informed and civil. You run a tight ship here Bumper and I am very pleased to be a member here for about 3 weeks or so.

It did not escape my notice that the last two days in a row has seen the maximum numbers of users on line at one time... 576 yesterday! And a substantial membership!

That's great! Look for a donation from me soon.

Thanks for providing this forum.
    -Bark'n
    Semper Fi

"The gun is the great equalizer... For it is the gun, that allows the meek to repel the monsters; Whom are bigger, stronger and without conscience, prey on those who without one, would surely perish."

2. Remove Ads

Distinguished Member Array 4my son's Avatar
    I'll second that,

Bumper
    "fundamental principle of American law that a government and its agents are under no general duty to provide public services, such as police protection, to any individual citizen." [Warren v. District of Columbia,(D.C. Ct. of Ap., 1981)]
    If I have to explain it, you wouldn't understand

Aside from the mods being fair and firm, the forum is what we make it.
    Some forums are operated like a wild west saloon, and so attract people who want to challenge everyone else to a fight.
    This place is a true online community, even when we disagree it is civil and tempers remain calm.