What do you guys think about this video?

This is a discussion on What do you guys think about this video? within the Open Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Police Confront Man for Open Carrying Firearm Legally - YouTube I'm all for open carry and such...BUT seriously, this dude was being a hard headed ...

Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree102Likes

Thread: What do you guys think about this video?

What do you guys think about this video?

Police Confront Man for Open Carrying Firearm Legally - YouTube

I'm all for open carry and such...BUT seriously, this dude was being a hard headed punk. What's so hard about just showing the cop and ID? If i was a cop doing a traffic stop and a dude walks up to me with a gun on the side, I would be on the alert side too..

I sure hope this dude in the video isn't a member of this site or other gun sites. He shouldn't own a firearm.
    rugergunner and nedrgr21 like this.

2. Remove Ads

What a moron...

Dude went looking for trouble.

VIP Member
    S. Florida, north of the Miami mess, south of the Mouse trap
    Exactly what we don't need.
    GH, glockman10mm and Spirit51 like this.
    Retired USAF E-8. Remember: You're being watched!
    Paranoia strikes deep, into your heart it will creep. It starts when you're always afraid... "For What It's Worth" Buffalo Springfield

Quote Originally Posted by OldVet View Post
    Exactly what we don't need.

Concur...

Idiots like this guy give us all a bad name.

TCA 39-17-305. Disorderly conduct. —

(a) A person commits an offense who, in a public place and with intent to cause public annoyance or alarm:
    (1) Engages in fighting or in violent or threatening behavior;
    (2) Refuses to obey an official order to disperse issued to maintain public safety in dangerous proximity to a fire, hazard or other emergency; or
    (3) Creates a hazardous or physically offensive condition by any act that serves no legitimate purpose.