Bail out bags?

This is a discussion on Bail out bags? within the Related Gear & Equipment forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I folks, this is my first post on here so im still learning how to work this thing... My question is what are people using ...

Thread: Bail out bags?

Bail out bags?

I folks, this is my first post on here so im still learning how to work this thing...

My question is what are people using for BOB and want to see about getting ideas for myself. Unfortunately i can carry on my persons all the time but want to have it with me at all times.

At the moment i use a max mongo pack, not to bad but kinda big and uneasy to draw from.

Any ideas and photos will help. Thank you

2. Remove Ads

Welcome. You can use the Search feature to get good info about BOB's here on DC, but if you want a ton of info, you can find specific web sites that get very detailed about each and every item and why.

You might have to google that.
    Don't believe what you hear and only half of what you see!
    -Tony Soprano

Welcome. You can use the Search feature to get good info about BOB's here on DC, but if you want a ton of info, you can find specific web sites that get very detailed about each and every item and why.

You might have to google that, but try Bug out bags.
    Don't believe what you hear and only half of what you see!
    -Tony Soprano

VIP Member
    There are tons of threads on this site - just search around a bit. There are also a number of other sites with great resources too. Are you talking about a bob, or a ghb?

Quote Originally Posted by ctr View Post
    There are tons of threads on this site - just search around a bit. There are also a number of other sites with great resources too. Are you talking about a bob, or a ghb?
    ghb= get home bag?

Administrator
    I'm using the MAXPEDITION Vulture II. I just got it recently and it's super nice.