Concealed Carry Shirts

This is a discussion on Concealed Carry Shirts within the Related Gear & Equipment forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; So, I am new to the forum here, but now new to firearms and such. Here is what I am looking for. I am wanting ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree38Likes

Thread: Concealed Carry Shirts

Concealed Carry Shirts

So, I am new to the forum here, but now new to firearms and such.
    Here is what I am looking for. I am wanting to find button down shirts that are accommodating to people for concealed carry.

I really don't like the 5.11 tacticool shirts, as I don't need a shirt that accommodates for shoulder/armpit carry. Nor do I feel like spending $50-70 on a shirt just because it has 5.11 on it.

I am looking for some affordable shirts.

Thanks
    gatorbait51 likes this.

2. Remove Ads

gatorbait51 likes this.
    "Vous ne les laisserez pas passer, mes camarades"
    I am not a lawyer .. Just a dog typing on the internet ..Spelling media apparatus male portatili. Malo me non reprehendo
    "We're surrounded. That simplifies our problem of getting to these people and killing them."Chesty Puller

I often wear western style shirts with snaps instead of buttons.
    TVJ, Old Sarge and gatorbait51 like this.
    I carry a gun, because a Cop is too heavy.

U.S. Army, Retired
    NRA Patron Life Member.

Distinguished Member
    Go to Walmart. Buy a medium to dark colored shirt with a parrern. I get one size larger than normal (I like cotton so it shrinks a little).
    Wear it untucked.
    GWarden, Bad Bob, JDE101 and 6 others like this.
    "Don't shout for help at night, you may wake your neighbors"