Best gun belt

Best gun belt

This is a discussion on Best gun belt within the Related Gear & Equipment forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; What's everyone's recommendation for a good gun belt. Preferably leather. Or should I pick my holster first then get the belt? Will be carrying either ...

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Best gun belt

Best gun belt

What's everyone's recommendation for a good gun belt. Preferably leather. Or should I pick my holster first then get the belt? Will be carrying either appendix or IWB around 3-5. Still playing around with what's most comfortable position. Also not sure which belt width I should go with or if that even matters?

Also I apologize for just posting question after question on here, I'm trying to learn on the fly here and get as much information as I can. I swear I'm not a gun noob, however I am a carry noob. Just going to get my cc so really the only carrying I've ever done is walking out my back door and back into the woods to my own small gun range I have. Never used a gun belt or holsters before.

Quote Originally Posted by AndyC View Post
    What's everyone's recommendation for a good gun belt. Preferably leather. Or should I pick my holster first then get the belt? Will be carrying either appendix or IWB around 3-5. Still playing around with what's most comfortable position. Also not sure which belt width I should go with or if that even matters?

Also I apologize for just posting question after question on here, I'm trying to learn on the fly here and get as much information as I can. I swear I'm not a gun noob, however I am a carry noob. Just going to get my cc so really the only carrying I've ever done is walking out my back door and back into the woods to my own small gun range I have. Never used a gun belt or holsters before.
    Bigfoot gunbelts. I have 2 steel core great service. Real reasonable if I remember right about$60