NY gun registration begins, coming soon to your state...

This is a discussion on NY gun registration begins, coming soon to your state... within the The Second Amendment & Gun Legislation Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; Story here: AP News: New York's assault weapon registration begins...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: NY gun registration begins, coming soon to your state...

NY gun registration begins, coming soon to your state...

All that said....
    It could be worse.

2. Remove Ads

I would expect nothing less from NY.
    Don't believe what you hear and only half of what you see!
    -Tony Soprano

Won't be coming to my state. Thank god I live in guntucky I feel sorry for all those legal gun owners up there. I hope they say ---- you and don't register
    krisspy likes this.

Distinguished Member Array shadowwalker's Avatar
    I have been standing up for the rights of the people for many years and I have watched as I keep up calls and fax also letters and with that said I have a feeling that we we have not been doing back round checks on politicians and woud be's who are running for office. Please don't sit back because I think it will be coming to every state. It is our duty to keep up the letters and calls to those that we hired to protect this country's rights and it really has come down to we the people not me the Senator or congressman

This day and time,i won't say what will or will not happen.I've wrote to a few of our politicians.Excluding,Senator Graham,i was told by the others,they didn't see one gun bill proposal,that would have stopped shootings in Sandy Hook,or any of the other places.No one has tried to ban anything,so,i don't see gun registration happening in S.C.
    84160 likes this.

VIP Member
    S. Florida, north of the Miami mess, south of the Mouse trap
    FL 790.335 Prohibition of registration of firearms; electronic records.—
    (1) LEGISLATIVE FINDINGS AND INTENT.—