No more handguns in NJ...wow!

This is a discussion on No more handguns in NJ...wow! within the The Second Amendment & Gun Legislation Discussion forums, part of the Related Topics category; News - EVAN F. NAPPEN Attorney At Law, PC You NJ guys better start calling the Gov!! If this is signed, you're forever screwed!...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: No more handguns in NJ...wow!

No more handguns in NJ...wow!

News - EVAN F. NAPPEN Attorney At Law, PC

You NJ guys better start calling the Gov!! If this is signed, you're forever screwed!

2. Remove Ads

Distinguished Member Array GWRedDragon's Avatar
    NJ is pretty much already screwed.
    "Trust in God with hand on sword" -Inscription on my family's coat of arms from medieval England
    ---Carry options: G26/MTAC, PF9/MiniTuck, PPK/Pocket, USP40/OWB---
    ---NOTE: I am not an expert. If I ever start acting like a know-it-all, please call me on it immediately. ---

Distinguished Member Array tinkerinWstuff's Avatar
    yikes
    "Run for your life from the man who tells you that money is evil. That sentence is the leper's bell of an approaching looter. So long as men live together on earth and need means to deal with one another-their only substitute, if they abandon money, is the muzzle of a gun."

Who is John Galt?

Make NJ part of Canada and forget about them. Gunnybunny, no offense to you. I would hate to put NJ as another Provence for you to deal with.
    "When the people fear the government you have tyranny...when the government fears the people you have liberty."

--Thomas Jefferson --

VIP Member
    It sucks, but it looks like you could still buy on line and have a pistol transfered in.
    Mark Twain:
    The government is merely a servant -- merely a temporary servant; it cannot be its prerogative to determine what is right and what is wrong, and decide who is a
    patriot and who isn't. Its function is to obey orders, not originate them.

EW3