Tactical Backpack for Beginner?

This is a discussion on Tactical Backpack for Beginner? within the Related Gear & Equipment forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Greetings! I am new here and willing to know about the tactical backpack. Actually, as a beginner, I have made a foolish mistake of purchasing ...

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree18Likes

Thread: Tactical Backpack for Beginner?

Greetings!

I am new here and willing to know about the tactical backpack. Actually, as a beginner, I have made a foolish mistake of purchasing distressed backpack as a tactical one but now, I want the best advice. My budget is not more than $190 so, it would be great if you give expert advice. I also want to keep my tablet in this bag. So, you can suggest the right one with strong straps.

Waiting for your suggestions. Yes, it should also be a lightweight one because as newbie, it sounds tough to carry a bag for me.

By the way, you can also say me a warm welcome here

What are you using this “tactical backpack” for? If I just needed a backpack for a tablet, there are plenty in the $40-50 price range.
    We get the government we deserve.

Of course not. I don't only need a tactical backpack for tablet. I just said that I also want to carry gadgets like a tablet with me. If a good quality one is available in a range of $40 to $50 then it is great but I need a tactical one.

Actually, it would be a good idea if you give your suggestion among these backpacks:

http://www.magforceus.com/all/magfor...-backpack.html - could be a good option but I have few details about it. Would be great if you share your experience.

https://gearmoose.com/best-tactical-backpacks/ - I like Mystery Ranch and Rush 72 from this list but prices of Mystery Ranch

https://www.thedrive.com/reviews/314...itary-backpack - CONDOR 3 also sounds great from this list.

All in all, I need the best advice.

4. Remove Advertisements
    DefensiveCarry.com
    Advertisements

Senior Moderator