Defensive Carry banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 106 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,704 Posts
Is it time to breathe easier yet?
Not yet. As the western states come in it looks like she will get the popular vote but pretty much needs to run the table now to get the needed 270 electoral votes. Either way, the reds have retained the house and majority in the senate. That will makes it very difficult for her to get anything done if she pulls out a win.

·
Premium Member
3,704 Posts
If Killary wins you can just stick a fork in America as we`ll be Done!. Hoping Trump Wins and will make America the Country we Need to be Proud of. The liberal agenda will Always be the Downfall of America!.
Against the odds, he took FL, NC, OH and WI.
If he takes MI or PA, it will be at least 2 more years before she could mount another campaign against him again provided she's not in jail by then.

·
Registered
472 Posts
looks like we are done... I am not a professional so I am going to call it for Trump.

·
Banned
3,119 Posts
I've never been so happy to be completely wrong! It's over as far as I'm concerned. No way she can come back from behind. Now we'll get some SCOTUS Judges who will take up gun control cases, and who will get NY,MD and CA in check! Also to add icing on the cake, all the hoarders and shops who brought tons of ammo, mags, etc with the plan to gouging us will have to sell for cheap... I suspect it's going to be a good XMas for gun owners this year...

·
Premium Member
1,494 Posts
2nd-Amendment-Rally-AP-.jpg

Well, God Bless America! :cheerleader1::cheerleader1::eek:lympiqueor::beerchug:

Hopefully, he will wrap his arms around the country. Do exactly what he said he will do. Proceed forward understanding America is not his personal business, he now works for us, We the People.

P.S. and start the special prosecution team & investigators!