Defensive Carry banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
348 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi everyone,

Just ordered my CZ PCR. I don't plan on carrying yet but I do want to take some classes on concealed carry so I will need an IWB holster, a belt, and appropriate attire.

I have no problem spending money for quality gear. I know a decent amount about guns but virtually nothing about belts/holsters, so I am a total noob here.

Any suggestions on a gun belt for carry and a holster for my PCR would be great. Thanks.

·
Registered
9,323 Posts
Don't know what a PCR is , but I do like my Bigfoot Gun Belt
http://gunbelts.com/

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
1,615 Posts
Can't go wrong with the products from Simply Rugged. Rob Leahy makes an awesome 1.5" "real mans gun belt" along with all different types of holsters that are most excellent.

·
Banned
3,119 Posts
Hi everyone,

Just ordered my CZ PCR. I don't plan on carrying yet but I do want to take some classes on concealed carry so I will need an IWB holster, a belt, and appropriate attire.

I have no problem spending money for quality gear. I know a decent amount about guns but virtually nothing about belts/holsters, so I am a total noob here.

Any suggestions on a gun belt for carry and a holster for my PCR would be great. Thanks.
Kydex, Leather, Hybrid? Which do you prefer? Where do yo want to carry? Small of Back, Appendix, or on your side (6-o-clock)?

·
Registered
348 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Kydex, Leather, Hybrid? Which do you prefer? Where do yo want to carry? Small of Back, Appendix, or on your side (6-o-clock)?
I was thinking 5 o-clock. But I am new to this so feel free to tell me what you think is best. I know nothing about holster materials. Unfortunately nobody I know in real life carries so I don't know much about holsters or belts.

·
Registered
5,956 Posts
This is my holster for my 75 compact. It will comfortably support your PCR on a quality belt.