Defensive Carry banner

1 - 20 of 102 Posts
H

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Do you carry concealed 100% of the time or just occasionally? Are there places that you could carry but don't? Sorry, I'm new to all of this and trying to sort it all out and you guys sound like you have alot of experience.

·
Registered
36 Posts
24/7 unless there is a place I want to go where you are not supposed to carry, and sometimes even then.

MadDog :rock:

·
Registered
1,091 Posts
+1

·
Registered
3,481 Posts
I will carry all the time and do my best to avoid the places I can't legally carry in.

·
Registered
89 Posts
I carry when ever i can, but sad to say not 24/7. The place i work for does not let us even keep guns locked up in the car on company property. So i can't put the gun on untill i get home from work. Some day i will own my own business and then i can carry 24/7 99% i hope.

·
Registered
36 Posts
Coma -

Does your company have the right to search your car in the parking lot? If not how would they even know you have one locked in your vehicle? At least that way you are armed when you leave your house and when you leave work.

Just a thought,
MadDog :lol:

·
Registered
1 Posts
My company fires for such a thing. In these times, I would not recommend carrying to work with these rules. Even if it is secretly locked in car.

·
Registered
104 Posts
I Always carry, because you never know when you are going to need your gun. I also try to avoid the places I can\'t legally carry in.

·
Registered
10 Posts
If I have pants on, I am carrying. When not, it is at least in the same room with me. Been carrying ten months now, and it\'s amazing how you feel naked without it after awhile. Just avoid the places which are off limits or posted - they don\'t want your money anyways. :)

·
Registered
4 Posts