Defensive Carry banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Premium Member
7,150 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
There is a SIG for a great price on CDNN Sports on line and I really would like to get it. The on line reviews I have read are mixed, but most of the negative ones complain about them not shipping to CA. I'm not in CA so that is not an issue.

Basically: Have you dealt with CDNN Sports on line, and if so when, and if so, would you recommend this company?

Thanks. Granny

Reactions: Pete63

·
Premium Member
3,953 Posts
Great people, in respect to all the purchase's I've made. Good customer service/tech support. I've have "zero issues" with them. Purchase from them "about three time's a year". Plus, they're a "Texas company"! ( I know that matters NOT to you) No Texas sales tax for your purchases!

Reactions: ShooterGranny

·
Registered
5,915 Posts
I have been buying accessories & ammo from CDNN Sports for more than 15 years. I have always had good service from them. That being said I have never ordered firearms from them. Good luck!

·
Registered
Various
15,552 Posts
I bought a new gun from them and have bought other items from them with zero issues. I don't buy used guns without handling them and inspecting them.

·
Premium Member
7,150 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thanks to all for your replies. I think I will order that gun.

At first Gramps asked me why on earth I would get a THIRD gun the same model. WELL, it works. Really well! Some people collect j frames or k frames, or full size 1911's. And it was my birthday two days ago, so.......

·
Registered
4,172 Posts
Positive results for me. I called and spoke to them about a pistol they had on sale a few years back. The agent I spoke to seemed knowledgeable and polite. I know several others that have used them in the past with zero complaints.

·
Registered
98 Posts