Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,

I'm a french intern in a American company that sells concealed carry handbags for men and women in USA.

We want to export in other countries but it is very difficult to find the right market for this merchandise that we want to sell in shops.

I thought that Brasil can be an appropriate country to export what do you think ? Is there gun dealers or other kind of shop that would want to have this kind of merchandise ?

I'm lost ... :)

Thank you

·
Registered
1,151 Posts
I'm confused. Are you asking what is a good country to export the items to or from?

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
So anyone to help me out here ?

The purpose of this export is not to have people buy guns !

I'm just trying to see if anywhere else than in the USA such product can interest people : self defense handbags

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Good country to export To.

For instance I read that Brazil has a law regulation that aloud to have concealed guns but is it really the case ?

·
Registered
1,151 Posts
Based on a quick google search, I found the following countries with concealed carry permit systems for citizens:

Bulgaria
Czech Republic
Estonia
Georgia
Germany
Italy
Latvia
Lithuania
Moldova
Serbia

I did not verify any of these; that's what market researchers are for :)

·
Premium Member
7,276 Posts
Based on a quick google search, I found the following countries with concealed carry permit systems for citizens:

Bulgaria
Czech Republic
Estonia
Georgia
Germany
Italy
Latvia
Lithuania
Moldova
Serbia

I did not verify any of these; that's what internet forums are for :)
Fixed!

·
Registered
1,151 Posts
Dawg, you are way too kind.
In all honesty, if it would've taken longer then 20 seconds to find that information, I wouldn't have bothered. I'm not even sure if it's accurate.